Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

NorthernLight7 Profile Information

Northern Lights
Age 42 From Delta, British Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Down to earth , real and love to laugh.
Looking to find a friend before anything.
Getting to know each other ,taking the time to go beyond physical attraction. Beauty is only skin deep .Its what’s in your heart I find to be more important. Being Educated & street smart is a bonus in my books..

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a walk after.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going in a Helicopter
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Open my own Practise.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being in the moment always trying something new.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Character , inner quality, Honesty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date